Palm Court Hotel Great Yarmouth Venue

Special Breaks

The Palm Court offers special breaks including our popular whist and bridge holidays - for those who like a good deal.

Bridge Holidays 2020

Palm Court Hotel Special Breaks

Visit us with friends – and make new ones – to enjoy your favourite card game during our 2020 Bridge and Whist Holiday Calendars.

2020 Bridge Holiday Calendar:
Saturday 28th March – Thursday 2nd April
Monday 31st August – Saturday 5th September
To book please contact John Barker our host on 01493 309033 or 07767864575

Whist Holidays 2020

Combine some social games of whist with a five-day stay at our welcoming 3* seaside hotel, with quality food prepared from local produce.

2020 Whist Holiday Calendar:
Sunday 15th March – Friday 20th March
Sunday 19th April – Friday 24th April
Sunday 20th Sept – Friday 25th Sept
Sunday 4th October – Friday 9th October
Sunday 11th October – Friday 16th October
Price:
£310.00 per person DBB
£320.00 Sea View per person DBB
Useful: Information:
No Single Room supplement£67.00 Extra Night DBB£40.00 Deposit Required per person